Goodbye, 2014. Welcome, 2015!

2014 is already finished, and it is necessary looking back. Good and bad, to revise and go forward.

It was a different kind and challenging year, for me. But, I think that it was a good one…At least, at the begin of the 2014, I made a resolution, to make only quality jewelry. Even, I couldn’t sell too much, my jewelry are improved. And, some new ones, I started making, like brooches and tiaras.More and more way of showing my own view…

Hopes for 2015! Happy New Year! 2015!!!

Douamiipaisprezece

2014

Frunza, colier

Frunza, colier

Un răspuns la „Goodbye, 2014. Welcome, 2015!

Lasă un răspuns

